Borough Council

  • Nancy Kovach – nkovach@csboro.org
  • William Oates – woates@csboro.org
  • Dan Swisher – dswisher@csboro.org
  • David Seiler – dseiler@csboro.org
  • Kevin Brannon – kbrannon@csboro.org
  • Lisa Shartle – lshartle@csboro.org
  • Jeremy Emph – jemph@csboro.org

Borough Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

Please click here to view the Minutes of the past meetings

County, State and Federal Government

Allegheny County Executive
Rich Fitzgerald – (412) 350-6500
Please Click here to visit Rich Fitzgerald’s website

Auditor General
Timothy L. DeFoor
Please Click here to visit Timothy L. DeFoor’s website

State Senator (42nd Senatorial District)
James Brewster – (412) 380-2242
Please Click here to visit James Brewster’s website

State Representative (42nd Legislative District)
Dan Miller – (412) 343-3870
Please Click here to visit Dan Miller’s website

Congressman (17th District of Pennsylvania)
Christopher Deluzio – (724) 206-4860
Please Click here to visit Christopher Deluzio’s website

Magisterial District Judge (Magisterial District 05-2-17)
Justice David Barton – (412) 885-2111
Please Click here for a map to Justice Barton’s Baptist Rd & Grove Rd office

United States Senator
Bob Casey – (412) 562-0533
Please Click here to visit Bob Casey’s website

State Constable for Castle Shannon
Robert Sims – (412) 614-9904

Available facilities at :